Crocs Nordic

Front Order system (FOS): http://fosfin.crocs.info/mainMenu/
Marketing Portal: http://marketing.crocs.eu/
Care instructions: download

Kontaktuppgifter till säljare / Sales contact information

Crocs Finland

läs mer / read more »

Key Account Manager
Finland Sport
Tommi Heikkilä
tommi.heikkila@crocs.com
+358 50 46 56 188

Key Account Manager
Finland Brown shoe/fashion
Juha Pusa
juha.pusa@crocs.com
+358 50 56 21 525

Agent Eastern Finland
Juhi Turunen
juhi.turunen@elisanet.fi
+358 44 54 63 718

Agent Northern Finland
Toni Hänninen
toni.hanninen@crocs.com
+358 45 26 76 536

Crocs Sweden

läs mer / read more »

Key Account Manager Sweden Sport
Kjell Höglund
kjell.hoglund@crocs.com
+46 70 82 92 414

Sales Representative
Southern Sweden Brown shoe/fashion
Mikael Ljungqvist
Mikael.ljungqvist@crocs.com
+46 70 655 80 69

Agent Northern Sweden
Niclas Larsson
niclas65@telia.com
+46 70 540 60 12

Customer Service Sweden (in Swedish)
info_fin@crocs.com
+358 3 34 54 34 00

Crocs Norway

läs mer / read more »

Agent Norway
Eilert Wingaard
ew@sells.no
+47 90 60 59 09

Customer Service Norway
info_fin@crocs.com
+358 3 34 54 34 00

Crocs Denmark

läs mer / read more »

Customer Service Denmark
info_fin@crocs.com
+45 87 45 00 44

Crocs Baltics

läs mer / read more »

Key Account Manager
Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia
Toni Haapala
toni.haapala@crocs.com
+358 50 43 70 691

Customer Service
Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia
info_fin@crocs.com
+358 3 34 54 34 00

Agent Estonia
Martin Reinmann
martin@sporttalents.com
+372 56 242 647

Other countries

läs mer / read more »

Wholesale Other Countries
+358 3 34 54 34 00
info_fin@crocs.com

Sales Manager Nordics
Anne Lundelin
anne.lundelin@crocs.com
+358 44 534 34 83




Sidan laddas...